SL. No.	CLASS	SECTION	TEACHER'S NAME
	PRINCIPAL		MRS. SUSHMA SAXENA
1		Α	MS. BHUMIKA AHUJA
2	I	В	MS. JASLEEN KAUR
3		С	MS. NEETA SACHDEVA
4		Α	MS. GEETA KAPOOR
5	II	В	MS. MADHULIKA ACHARYA
6		С	MS. GARGI RAY
7		А	MS. SARVEPREET BHALLA
8	111	В	MS. GURMEET KAUR
9		С	MS. YASHVI MISHRA
10		А	MS. RASHIKA MADNANI
11	IV	В	MS. DEVIKA SAMADDAR
12		С	MS. GURPREET KAUR
13		А	MS. SHALINI ARORA
14	V	В	MS. MANJU SINGH
15		С	MS. JAPLEEN KAUR
16		А	MS. SHIKHA TRIPATHI
17	VI	В	MS. AKANSHA PANDEY
18		С	MS. ANITA BHATIA
19		А	MS. REENU MEHRA
20	VII	В	MS. NIDHI BHATIA
21		С	MS. RENUKA SINGH
22		А	MS. BHAWANA
23	VIII	В	MS. MADHU ANAND
24		С	MS. SHIKHA SHUKLA
25		А	MS. DEEPALI SHUBHAM
26	IX	В	MS. JYOTI SHARMA
27		С	MR. TUHIN KAR
28		A	MS. JAYA DHOLE
29	Х	В	MS. ANJALI TRIPATHI
30		С	MS. REKHA MISHRA
31		A	MR. SHEKHAR MISHRA
32	ХІ	В	MR. ASHISH SRIVASTAVA
33		С	MS. ANSHU TRIVEDI
34		Α	MR. Y.C. JAISWAL
35	XII	В	MS. APARNA MISHRA
36		С	MR. VAIBHAV CHATURVEDI

## PTA MEMBER LIST - 2023-24